primovista

Posted on June 3, 2009

0


One of my favourite photographers is actually one of my good friends, Paul Suryawinata.

I’ve always loved the shots he’s taken. He has a very good creative eye, and I love hearing the things he wants to capture. He’s also a huge perfectionist! Which is why I love his work even more 🙂

My most favourite piece of his has to be this:

This is a shot he captured when he was living in Melbourne a year or two ago. He even printed it out for me to hang on my wall! 😀 I love it because it has a mixture of old and new, and I absolutely love how dark it is. I could seriously look at this photo all day.

He actually saw the image before he took it, and I honestly believe that he did a fantastic job of capturing and showing us what he could see.

You can take a look at more of his work by going to RedBubble.com and searching for his name or “primovista“.

Jax

Posted in: Photographers