Masquerade

Posted on August 24, 2009

0


wow – It’s been a while since I’ve come on here.

So where have I been?

Holidaying in gorgeous New Zealand (will give more details on that soon) and… working… I’m having so much fun attempting to be a programmer! (note sarcasm) I’m only doing some basic programming, but damn, is it hard! I don’t get how these programmers do it!

Went to a photo day on Saturday. It was spent at Oatley Park. I didn’t realise that I had been there before until we were leaving, by recognising the soccer field I played on a couple of years earlier! lol

It was a great day, spent with great people. Much joking and laughing had by all. I honestly can’t wait to catch up with all of them again. The theme for this photo day was “Masquerade”, however masks weren’t really used that day :S

Here’s a pic of my cousin, Rochelle, yes with a mask!

Clicking on it will take you to the others I have done of her.

And here’s another one solely on masks.

I still haven’t gone through the others, but will get to them soon too!

Hope you all have a good night!

Jax

