City Wander

Posted on January 24, 2010

3


I went around exploring the city with a few friends (some old some new) on Monday night.

It’s actually been a while since I’ve actually gone around taking photos of things other than people! It was really nice going back to what I used to enjoy.

It took a while before I actually managed to get the shot above. There were so many people out that night – you wouldn’t think that there would be considering it was Monday! Whenever I set up my shot to take what I wanted, a few moments later, people would be walking pass! lol I’m just glad that I’m patient *phew*

You can check out a few more shots I had taken by visiting my Flickr account – keep an eye out because there is more to come!

Now, I’m just trying to decide which one to post on my RedBubble account…

Posted in: Art, Photography