Happiness

Posted on December 7, 2010

2


Yes, I’ve been quite slack with my blogging… I’ve got so much to catch up on, and this one is extremely long over due.

There’s a couple I know who have been together since the dawn of time, and who finally tied the knot last year (I told you I’ve been slack with blogging!)
I had the opportunity to spend the day taking engagement photos of them, with this one being my fave.

And was asked again to take photos of the Groom and his merry men on the day of their wedding.

It truly was an honour.

The whole day was beautiful. The Bride was gorgeous. The Groom was dashing. And their months worth of dancing practice really paid off – I couldn’t stop smiling throughout their entire performance!

P&T, if I haven’t already said it, thank you for letting me be a part of your special day.

*mwah*

