Like My Facebook Page!

Posted on June 14, 2011

0


Hope all you Aussie’s had a fantastic long weekend!!!

It’s been a while since I’ve been on here. I’ve been absolutely flat out at work. Thankfully, the software release we were working on has finally gone out! yay! But now there’s so much photographic catching up to do… sigh… But due to work, I missed out another another year of the Vivid Festival (and I think this year was a good year, too!) Hopefully, I’ll be able to make it next year, fingers crossed!

Over the last couple of months I’ve been out and about taking photos, but now I have all this editing to catch up on. It’s crazy just thinking about it! So over the next few weeks, keep an eye out as the posts start coming through and images start appearing on my Flickr page. Also! I’ve finally set up a Facebook Page, as instructed by Luke! hehe So please check it out, and if you like what you see, click “Like” at the top of the page! 😀 Much appreciate it! *mwah*

Posted in: Ramblings