Little Bundles Of Joy

Posted on July 4, 2011

0


The last year has had me visiting friends or family here and there to welcome their new bundle of joy. Seriously, everyone has been busy with the baby making!

One of my cousins down under has introduced a gorgeous little girl to the family. She sent around a video of her daughters first laugh, and boy was she adorable! 🙂

One of my closest friends lets me use her kids as my photo subjects, and I have to say that her newest boy is the most cutest boy I’ve ever seen! I think it’s the happiness that this little boy radiates that makes him so cute – he just smiles and laughs most of the time (but I bet his parents would probably disagree with me!)

You can check out more of my little subjects 😉 on my Flickr account or Facebook Page.

Posted in: Children, Photography