Little Princess

Posted on December 22, 2011

0


This beautiful princess celebrated her Christening a couple of months ago.

It was such a big day for her – she had to take a little nap during it. However, her nap didn’t last for very long because she was the centre of attention again before you knew it!

When she was brought outside for a bit of a breather, all she wanted to do was go back in to join the party once again.

She’s such a well behaved, curious little girl. You honestly cannot help but smile at her, or laugh when she laughs. She’s absolutely adorable!

Her grandma was a dancing queen! I wouldn’t be surprised if she could dance for dance non stop! It was awesome watching her 🙂

This is the first Macedonian Christening I’ve been to. It was amazing to see how extravagant it was compared to others I have gone to.

Marija and Tom, thank you for letting me share this day with you. I hope we get to work with each other again in the future.

Jax

