Crazy!

Posted on December 23, 2011

0


I love mucking around and acting like a big kid, which is one of the reasons why I love photographing children! 🙂

I had the opportunity to photograph one of my workmate’s kids a couple of weeks ago. It was so much fun. According to her daughter, I’m the craziest person she’s ever met! hehe

I’m so envious of my friend’s location – you wouldn’t believe it, but all the photos were taken right next to her house! I love how it looks like she’s living out in the wilderness. Downside… THE BUGS! We all got bit by mosquitoes or had spiders crawling over us.

I discovered that no matter how old the kid, or whether they’re a girl or a boy, show them you have a bubble blower and that’s what they want to use as their prop!

I also got to take a few family shots. Grandma is so cute. I managed to convince her to stick her tongue out in a photo with the kids! But I’m going to leave that image for the family’s eyes only 😛

The kids have grown so much since the last time I saw them which was a year ago now. I can’t believe how fast kids grow – gosh, I feel so old saying that! I can’t wait to see how different they look when next years round of photos happen again 🙂

